Chairpersons

Below are the committee chairs for the 2017-2018 school year.

Committee Chairperson Email
Art Awareness Gayatri Batra, Amrita Davis artawareness@madisonpto.org
Artsonia artsonia@madisonpto.org
Book Fair Lilia Marotta, Erica Posthuma bookfair@madisonpto.org
Brick Sales Beth Grunow bricksales@madisonpto.org
Chess Club Gayatri Batra, Erik Makstenieks chess@madisonpto.org
Community Holiday Gifts An Groom, Karin Rohn, Kristin McDaniel chg@madisonpto.org
Dash-n-Bash dashandbash@madisonpto.org
–Bash Victoria Caswell, Katie Stirlen bash@madisonpto.org
–Dash Beth Folkmann, Arynn Graham dash@madisonpto.org
Directory Amy Entsminger, Roberta Packer directory@madisonpto.org
Electronic Communications Carol Stephenson, Laura Tortorello webmaster@madisonpto.org
5th Grade Graduation Ashley Osterkamp graduation@madisonpto.org
Health & Safety health.safety@madisonpto.org
High Interest Day Karin Rohn highinterestday@madisonpto.org
Hospitality Helen Becka, Laura Bier hospitality@madisonpto.org
Hot Lunch Andrea Garcia, Lisa Hinchman hotlunch@madisonpto.org
House & Grounds Liz Elsdon,  Kara Reiff houseandgrounds@madisonpto.org
Junior Great Books An Groom jrgreatbooks@madisonpto.org
Kids Care Club Kathy Harzich, Katie Morris kidscareclub@madisonpto.org
MRC Volunteers Jennifer Burns mrc@madisonpto.org
Mentors mentors@madisonpto.org
Newspaper newspaperclub@madisonpto.org
Parent Night Katie Crotty, Emily Hannigan, Kristin Hull parentnight@madisonpto.org
Plant Sale Liz Elsdon,      Kara Reiff plantsale@madisonpto.org
Publicity Aarathi Singh  publicity@madisonpto.org
Room Parents Treacy Adamo, Paige Glendinning roomparents@madisonpto.org
School Supplies Ana LoDuca,  Carol Stephenson schoolsupplies@madisonpto.org
Season of Science Beth Folkmann, Colleen Terry seasonofscience@madisonpto.org
Spirit Wear spiritwear@madisonpto.org
Variety Show Ashley Atkinson, Stephanie Seppanen, Roberta Wentling varietyshow@madisonpto.org
Yearbook Amy Allegra, Gaby Jovanovic yearbook@madisonpto.org
Yoga Club An Groom yoga@madisonpto.org

Madison School

611 S. Madison St., Hinsdale, IL 60521

630.861.4100 | webmaster@madisonpto.org

Hours
AM Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.
PM Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.
Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.