2018-2019 PTO Executive Board Slate

The Nominating Committee has finalized its recommended slate for the Madison PTO Executive Board for 2018-2019:

Co-Presidents: Larysa Domino and Beth Folkmann
VP Enrichment: Katie Stirlen
VP Fundraising: Kim Bird
VP Technology: Erica Posthuma
Treasurer: Stacia Wood
Assistant Treasurer: Sonia Rajagopalan
Recording Secretary: Heather Gustafson
Corresponding Secretary: Kristin Hull

Thank you to the Nominating Committee, chaired by Katie Morris, and included Jennifer Baskel, Brady Cassell, Emily Hannigan, Illysa Havens and Kim Rutan – for your hard work. This slate will be voted on at the May general PTO meeting.

A special thank you to the 2017-2018 PTO Executive Board for their many contributions to the Madison community:

Co-Presidents: Jennifer Baskel and Larysa Domino
VP Enrichment: Beth Folkmann
VP Fundraising: Kim Bird
VP Technology: Erica Posthuma
Treasurer: Allison Burke
Assistant Treasurer: Chris Wrobel
Recording Secretary: Katie Stirlen
Corresponding Secretary: Puja Gupta

Madison School

611 S. Madison St., Hinsdale, IL 60521

630.861.4100 | webmaster@madisonpto.org

AM Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.
PM Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.
Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.