Chairpersons

Below are the committee chairs for the 2019-20 school year.

Committee Chairperson Email
Art Awareness Allison Peters, Jodi Hummer artawareness@madisonpto.org
Book Fair Beth Grunow, Natalie Sabos, Courtney Headley bookfair@madisonpto.org
Brick Sales Open bricksales@madisonpto.org
Chess Club Izabele Turba chess@madisonpto.org
Community Holiday Gifts Jen Baskel, Katie Morris, Amber Nolan chg@madisonpto.org
Dash-n-Bash dashandbash@madisonpto.org
–Bash  Erin Gourley,Kaci Myhra, Marie Runyan bash@madisonpto.org
–Dash Andy Lee dash@madisonpto.org
Directory directory@madisonpto.org
Future Funds future@madisonpto.org
Health & Safety health.safety@madisonpto.org
High Interest Day highinterestday@madisonpto.org
Hospitality Laura Bier, Rosemarie Giannini hospitality@madisonpto.org
Hot Lunch Lisa Hinchman hotlunch@madisonpto.org
House & Grounds Samantha Goss houseandgrounds@madisonpto.org
Junior Great Books  Megan Mikhail jrgreatbooks@madisonpto.org
Kids Care Club Erin Sexton, Jennifer Weil kidscareclub@madisonpto.org
MRC Volunteers mrc@madisonpto.org
Mentors Emily Hannigan mentors@madisonpto.org
Newspaper Eric Makestenieks newspaperclub@madisonpto.org
Parent Night Brady Cassell, Wendy Macri, Mari Ilic, parentnight@madisonpto.org
Retirement
Room Parents Courtney Headly, Jill Sparks roomparents@madisonpto.org
School Supplies schoolsupplies@madisonpto.org
Season of Science seasonofscience@madisonpto.org
Spirit Wear Sarah Kirk, Becky Schreiber spiritwear@madisonpto.org
Variety Show varietyshow@madisonpto.org
Yearbook Amber Nolan, Megan Hickman yearbook@madisonpto.org
Yoga Club Sue Goeckel yoga@madisonpto.org