Chairpersons

Below are the committee chairs for the 2017-2018 school year.

Committee Chairperson Email
Art Awareness Allison Peters, Kim Bird artawareness@madisonpto.org
Artsonia artsonia@madisonpto.org
Book Fair Beth Grunow, Erica Posthuma bookfair@madisonpto.org
Brick Sales Beth Grunow bricksales@madisonpto.org
Chess Club Erik Makstenieks, Andrea Memon chess@madisonpto.org
Community Holiday Gifts An Groom, Katie Morris, Jen Baskel chg@madisonpto.org
Dash-n-Bash dashandbash@madisonpto.org
–Bash Victoria Caswell, Becky Schreiber bash@madisonpto.org
–Dash Jen Baskel, Arynn Graham dash@madisonpto.org
Directory Shilpa Desai directory@madisonpto.org
Electronic Communications Carol Stephenson webmaster@madisonpto.org
5th Grade Graduation graduation@madisonpto.org
Future Funds Erin Sexton future@madisonpto.org
Health & Safety Beth Folkmann health.safety@madisonpto.org
High Interest Day Vanessa Glavinskas, Aarathi Singh, Jackie Prajapati highinterestday@madisonpto.org
Hospitality Helen Becka, Laura Bier hospitality@madisonpto.org
Hot Lunch Andrea Garcia, Lisa Hinchman hotlunch@madisonpto.org
House & Grounds Liz Elsdon,  Kara Reiff houseandgrounds@madisonpto.org
Junior Great Books An Groom, Simbo Toukourou jrgreatbooks@madisonpto.org
Kids Care Club Jen Baskel, Jennifer Weil kidscareclub@madisonpto.org
MRC Volunteers Jen Baskel mrc@madisonpto.org
Mentors Sandra Meltzer, Bianca Lupescu mentors@madisonpto.org
Newspaper newspaperclub@madisonpto.org
Parent Night Off Year parentnight@madisonpto.org
Plant Sale Liz Elsdon,      Kara Reiff plantsale@madisonpto.org
Publicity Aarathi Singh  publicity@madisonpto.org
Room Parents Puja Gupta, Tiffany Abbott roomparents@madisonpto.org
School Supplies Ana LoDuca,  Carol Stephenson schoolsupplies@madisonpto.org
Season of Science Colleen Terry, Pauline Maki seasonofscience@madisonpto.org
Spirit Wear Sarah Kirk, Becky Schreiber spiritwear@madisonpto.org
Variety Show Ashley Atkinson, Stephanie Seppanen, Roberta Wentling varietyshow@madisonpto.org
Yearbook Gaby Jovanovic yearbook@madisonpto.org
Yoga Club An Groom yoga@madisonpto.org

Madison School

611 S. Madison St., Hinsdale, IL 60521

630.861.4100 | webmaster@madisonpto.org

Hours
AM Kindergarten
8:40 a.m. -11:25 a.m.
PM Kindergarten
12:20 p.m.-3:05 p.m.
Grades 1-5
8:40 a.m.-3:05 p.m.