Chairpersons

Below are the committee chairs for the 2019-20 school year.

Committee Chairperson Email
Art Awareness Allison Peters, Vaishali Singh artawareness@madisonpto.org
Artsonia artsonia@madisonpto.org
Book Fair Beth Grunow, Natalie Sabos, Courtney Headley bookfair@madisonpto.org
Brick Sales Open bricksales@madisonpto.org
Chess Club Izabele Turba, Andrea Memon chess@madisonpto.org
Community Holiday Gifts Maggie Allison, Katie Morris, Jen Baskel chg@madisonpto.org
Dash-n-Bash dashandbash@madisonpto.org
–Bash Kaci Myhra, Sara Perugini bash@madisonpto.org
–Dash Andy Lee, Arynn Graham dash@madisonpto.org
Directory Shilpa Desai, Sasmita Misra directory@madisonpto.org
Electronic Communications Carol Stephenson webmaster@madisonpto.org
Future Funds Erin Sexton future@madisonpto.org
Health & Safety Sue Goeckel health.safety@madisonpto.org
High Interest Day Laura Tortorello , Andrea Garcia highinterestday@madisonpto.org
Hospitality Laura Bier, Rosemarie Giannini hospitality@madisonpto.org
Hot Lunch Lisa Hinchman hotlunch@madisonpto.org
House & Grounds Liz Elsdon houseandgrounds@madisonpto.org
Junior Great Books  Megan Mikhail jrgreatbooks@madisonpto.org
Kids Care Club Erin Sexton, Jennifer Weil kidscareclub@madisonpto.org
MRC Volunteers Anita Murray mrc@madisonpto.org
Mentors Erin Goodwin, Ilysha Havens mentors@madisonpto.org
Newspaper Eric Makestenieks, Luna Yang newspaperclub@madisonpto.org
Parent Night Brady Cassell, Wendy Macri, Mari Ilic parentnight@madisonpto.org
Retirement Kristen Hull
Room Parents Puja Gupta, Tiffany Abbott roomparents@madisonpto.org
School Supplies Jun Cai schoolsupplies@madisonpto.org
Season of Science Colleen Terry, Pauline Maki, Simbo Toukourou seasonofscience@madisonpto.org
Spirit Wear Sarah Kirk, Becky Schreiber spiritwear@madisonpto.org
Variety Show Open varietyshow@madisonpto.org
Yearbook Open Position yearbook@madisonpto.org
Yoga Club Sue Goeckel yoga@madisonpto.org