Executive Board Members

2018-19 Executive Board Members

Position Name Email address
Co-Presidents Larysa Domino president@madisonpto.org
Beth Folkmann president@madisonpto.org
VP Enrichment Katie Stirlen enrichment@madisonpto.org
VP Fundraising Kim Bird fundraising@madisonpto.org
VP Technology Erica Posthuma technology@madisonpto.org
Treasurer Stacia Wood treasurer@madisonpto.org
Assistant Treasurer Sonia Rajogopalan treasurer@madisonpto.org
Recording Secretary Heather Gustafson secretary@madisonpto.org
Corresponding Secretary Kristin Hull secretary@madisonpto.org
Principal Kim Rutan krutan@d181.org

The PTO Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the proposed Executive Board slate for the 2019-2020 school year:

Co-Presidents: Beth Folkmann, Kim Bird

VP, Enrichment: Heather Gustafson

VP, Fundraising: Kristin Hull

VP, Communications: Jen Baskel

VP, Technology: Erica Posthuma

Treasurer: Stacia Wood

Assistant Treasurer: Becky Schreiber

Secretary: Victoria Caswell

This slate, along with the proposed revisions to the PTO bylaws (view HERE) will be presented for vote at the next PTO General Meeting on May 7th.