PTO Committee Descriptions

Below are the committee chairs for the 2022-23 school year.


5th Grade Graduation Chair Amy Gray, Treacy Adamo, Laura Byrne  

Art Awareness Allison Peters, Kim Bird, Jodi Hummer


Art Awareness 2nd Grade Coordinator



Art Awareness 3rd Grade Coordinator



Art Awareness 4th Grade Coordinator



Art Awareness 5th Grade Coordinator

Bike Rodeo  Rachel Hare, Jackie Hibner  
Book Fair Abbie Burrows, Rachel Coburn, Meg Golichowski, Chris Hunsted

Community Holiday Gifts Aisling Gray, Pamela Shaplin, Sara Olson
D.A.R.E Chairs    

Daughter/Parent Night Chairs Stephanie Tuthill, Anne Otzen  

Directory    Stacey Campbell

Fall Movie Night Community Event Chairs Mala Thapar, Janice Gerges  
Field Day Coordinators    
Future Funds

Health and Safety 

High Interest Day Leah Brinkmeyer, Mona Idrees, Renee Sobieraj

Holiday Lights Walk @ Oakbrook Park District Chairs Kathryn Crist, Caitlin Tatterson  
Hospitality Janice Gerges, Dana Fort

Hot Lunch

Vicky Gong,

Meg Golichowski

House and Grounds Caroline Wolff, Fabi Chico

Junior Great Books  Rae Mugnolo

Kids Care Club Jeannie Hendrie, Shelly Perkowski, Anne Shire

MRC Volunteers

New Families and Kindergarten Welcome Committee Chairs Jeanne Hendrie, Peggy Gatsinos, Kelly Rausch  



Club Chairs

Orange Ruler Chairs

Jessica Prendergast, Caryn Cirone, Erin Cartwright


Parent Night


 Kathryn Crist,

 Emily Campbell

Retirement Sarah Charles, Emily Gerow  

Room Parent Jacqui Polaneczky, Lindsay Foster

School Supplies Jun Cai

Season of Science Mansi Edakkunnathu, Meeli Patel, Peggy Gatsinos

Sister School Chairs Becky Schreiber, Brady Cassell  
Son/Parent Night Chairs Anne Otzen, Renee Sobieraj  
Spirit Wear Kelly Lawrence, Erin Milburn

Variety Show Shelly Perkowski, Emily Campbell

Yearbook Emily Bower, Lex Silberberg, Neha Schultz
5th Grade Yearbook Co-Chair